# Appointments for Committees and Advisory Bodies

#### Amendments to appointments list:

### LICENSING COMMITTEE (10 Members)

Chair: S Macleod Deputy Chair: C Robinson

Conservative (4)	Green (3)	Lib Dem (2)	Labour (1)	Independent (0)
S Adeniji	R Clay	G Amy	C Robinson	
L Boorman	J Denis	S Macleod		
I Linington	<mark>E O'Brien</mark>			
L Wallraven				

# Local Plan Steering Group (7 Members)

Chair – Cllr Gauntlett (Cabinet Member for Planning and Infrastructure)

Conservative (3)	Green (2)	Lib Dem (2)	Lab (1)	Ind (0)
S Davy	M. Bird	S. Gauntlett	L O'Connor*	
I Linington	E O'Brien			
R Turner		(Reserve – G Amy)		

(\*The Lib Dem Group has donated a place to the Labour Group).

# Additional Advisory and Outside Bodies:

Body	Proposed Representative.
CIL Executive Board	Cabinet Member for Planning – Cllr Gauntlett Another Cabinet Member – Cllr Denis Chair of Policy and Performance Advisory Committee – Cllr Boorman
Grants Task Group (3 members)	Cllr Boorman Cllr Carr Cllr Denis
Decarbonising our Housing Stock Member Oversight Board	Cabinet Member for Housing – Cllr Meyer Cabinet Member for Sustainability – Cllr Bird (+2 Councillors from Eastbourne Borough Council)

Body	Proposed Representative.
Newhaven Town Deal Board	Lewes District Council representatives:
	Leader of the Council – Cllr Nicholson Deputy Leader – Cllr MacCleary Chief Executive – Rob Cottrill Deputy Chief Executive – Ian Fitzpatrick

Body	Proposed Representative.
	Head of Regeneration – Peter Sharp